/ Email: info@besswaytravel.co.uk Get in touch +44 (0) 20 8908 0785

Outings & Coach Trips

If you are looking for a relaxing day out or short break taking in the wonderful sights on offer in the UK then I'm sure we have the trip for you.  Travel in comfort on one of our modern coaches and start to appreciate our wonderful country again.  We have enhanced our already rigorous cleaning regime and installed things such as air purifiers and hand sanitizers to ensure your journey with us is safe and comfortable.  Let us take care of your travel needs in 2021 so you can concentrate on doing whats important..........................having fun and making memories once more.

You can view our current Covid-19 protocols here.

Organised Excursions and Short Breaks for 2021

We are the nominated coach provider to Coach Trips from London Ltd. They have a comprehensive day trip and short break programme so if you are a small group or an individual who wants to enjoy an informative and enjoyable outing then the following events are definitely for you.

Pick-ups are arranged for over a dozen locations in west London including Acton, Ealing, Hillingdon, Northolt and Wembley.

All bookings to travel on outings organised by Coach Trips from London Ltd must be made directly with their organiser, Graham Jenkins who can be reached on 07557 026088 or you can email them at CoachTripsFromLondonLtd@mail.com. Always book early to avoid disappointment as these trips are very popular.

The full day trip and short break programme for 2021 has now been finalised and a summary of the trips can be found below.  For more details, including booking details, please click here for the full brochure.

Day Trips: 

Saturday 08 May 2021 - COTSWOLDS CIRCULAR TOUR - £26.50/£24.50

Saturday 22 May 2021 - WEYMOUTH - £26.50/£24.50

Wednesday 02 June 2021 - ARUNDEL & BOSHAM - £26.50/£24.50

Sunday 13 June 2021 - BERKSHIRE VILLAGES TOUR - £36.50/£34.50 (Sunday Roast Included)

Saturday 19 June 2021 - BRIGHTON or WORTHING - £26.50/£24.50

Saturday 10 July 2021 - WEST MIDLANDS SAFARI PARK or SEVERN VALLEY STEAM RAILWAY - £26.50/£24.50 (Safari entry £12.50 extra - pay on the day)

Sunday 18 July 2021 - EASTBOURNE - £26.50/£24.50

Saturday 31 July 2021 - WEALD & DOWNLAND MUSEUM OPEN AIR MUSEUM - £38.50/£34.50 Children £28.50 (Museum admission included)

Sunday 08 August 2021 - THE KENNET & AVON CANAL and MARLBOROUGH - £37.50/£35.50 (Canal cruise included)

Saturday 14 August 2021 - SWANAGE - £26.50/£24.50

Tuesday 17 August 2021 - ALTHORP - £42.50/£39.50 (Entry included)

Saturday 21 August 2021 - GREAT YARMOUTH - £27.50/£25.00

Sunday 05 September 2021 - BOURNEMOUTH - £26.50/£24.50

Sunday 26 September 2021 - KENT VILLAGES TOUR or LEEDS CASTLE - £37.50/£34.50 (Sunday roast or entry to Leeds Castle included)

Saturday 16 October 2021 - TEWKESBURY or STEAM RAILWAY - £26.50/£24.50

Sunday 07 November 2021 - BLETCHLEY PARK or BEDFORDSHIRE VILLAGES TOUR - £38.50/£36.50 (Sunday roast or entry to Bletchley included)

Saturday 27 November 2021 - WINCHESTER CHRISTMAS MARKET - £24.50/£22.50

Prices shown are per person and are Adult/Concession unless otherwise stated

Short Breaks:

Sunday 23 May 2021 for 4 days - HARROGATE, THE MOORS & DALES - Tour price £469.00 / Single supplement £60.00   ***Limited Availabilty***

Sunday 06 June 2021 for 4 days - TENBY AND THE BRECON BEACONS - Tour price £495.00 / Single supplement £48.00

Sunday 27 June 2021 for 5 days – JERSEY & St MALO (optional extra day trip £29.50) - Tour price £795.00 / Single supplement £99.00

Sunday 11 July 2021 for 2 days – ROSS ON WYE & THE MALVERN HILLS - Tour price £195.00 / Single supplement £20.00

Sunday 12 September 2021 for 4 days - SOUTH DEVON - Tour price £529.00 / Single supplement £36.00

Sunday 10 October 2021 for 4 days - PORTMEIRION & SNOWDONIA - Tour price £695.00 / Single supplement £99.00

Friday 10 December 2021 for 3 days - THURSFORD CHRISTMAS SPECTAULAR - Tour price £395.00 / Single supplement £48.00

For further information on these short breaks , please click on the date of the tour.

Theme Parks:

If you are a school or just a family group of 10+ then we can arrange discounted entry for you at the three main London area theme parks, LEGOLAND Windsor Resort, THORPE PARK and Chessington World of Adventures resort.

For schools groups of 60+ children we can often offer you a set price for coach travel and entrance normally with your members of staff receiving free entry and travel.

For more details please contact a member of our team on 020 8908 0785 or drop us an email info@besswaytravel.co.uk

E&OE